A Level Motivation

Recently I’ve been getting really stressed about A Levels and I had my first proper break down last night :/ We have mock exams after half term but I’m away for the entire week so I won’t be able to revise then, I haven’t wrote up all my notes, I haven’t got all the past paper questions, school is throwing so much pressure my way and I don’t know how to deal with it. AAHHHHH! What makes it worse is that I only have one year left and then that’s it, but I just can’t seem to find the motivation to keep going. So here are some quotes that will help you and I get through this tough time.

There are some great videos of how to stay motivated on YouTube

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “A Level Motivation

  1. It’s honestly okay to have a breakdown and think everything is too much. After you calm down you’ll realise you can do it, you just have to have faith! Usually every week I give up on myself and I always did it through university but just keep telling yourself you can do it because you can! You can easily catch up on your revision and notes later. A break will do you good!

    Like

    • Thank you! 🙂 I’m feeling so much happier now; after I spent the rest of the evening with a hot chocolate and I watched a good movie.

      Like

Leave a Reply

