Board Game Night – Fundraising Event Three

gnn.png

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve been really with school work and fundraising for my year abroad. Anyway, for my third event I hosted a games night at my house in order to raise some money. The night consisted of the following games:

  • Bananagrams
  • Jenga
  • Labyrinth
  • Geek Out
  • Blokus
  • Jungle Speed
  • Scrabble
  • Articulate

And of course there was a timetable…

gntimetable.png

The games night worked really well as I am a massive fan of games and so are a lot of my friends so the event raised £95 in total! This is a great event to host as you could easily organise it in your own home or you could hold a bigger event at your local community centre.

Until next time,

Enjoy fundraising!

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Board Game Night – Fundraising Event Three

Leave a Reply

