Ceilidh – Fundraising Event Four

On the 6th February, I hosted a ceilidh at my local community centre. I spent a long time preparing for the event as I knew that a lot of people would be coming. In fact, 90 people came in total. I spent numerous evenings cooking vegetable pasties with my mum as we were making all of the food ourselves. I sold tickets for £7 an adult, £5 a child and £20 for a family ticket. The event raised £750 and it was very successful. There’s a chance I’ll do the event again as it made a lot as I now know the expectations for the event.

Here are some photos that were taken on the evening:

12345

One thought on “Ceilidh – Fundraising Event Four

Leave a Reply

